Vertriebspartner

Maxteq Pty Ltd
Herr Andrew Maxwell
17 Warwick Farm Rd
Vic 3788 Olinda

Tel.: +61 407979141
E-Mail: a.maxwell@maxteq.com.au
www.maxteq.com.au

Spilker Benelux
Herr Hans van Velden
Hoefijzer 9
7232 DW Warnsveld

Telefon: +31 654217572
E-Mail: hvanvelden@spilkerbenelux.nl

Spilker Scandinavia

Frau Christine Büttner
christine@no-me.dk
Mobil: +45 60 43 52 56

Herr Glenn Büttner
glenn@no-me.dk
Tel: +45 31 64 00 01

Povlstoft 5
DK-6400 Sønderborg

www.no-me.dk

Spilker Germany
Handelsstr. 21-23
D-33818 Leopoldshöhe

Tel.: +49 (0) 5202 9100-0
Fax: +49 (0) 5202 9100-90
E-Mail: info@spilker.de

www.spilker.de

Corf Oy
Herr Seppo Ursin
Karakallionie 14 F 44
FI-02620 Espoo

Tel.: +358 (0) 44/9716038
E-Mail: seppo@corf.fi
www.corf.fi

Herr Stephan Otto
4, rue André Schaaff
F-57200 Sarreguemines

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 54 29 11 77
Fax: +33 (0) 9 74 44 23 32
Mobil: +33 (0) 6 52 71 87 77
E-Mail: stephan.otto@spilker.fr

P. VALTSANIS co
Herr Dimitris Sirmatakis
85, 17th November str, Pylea
GR-55535, Pylea - Thessaloniki

Tel.: +30 2310 950 133
Fax: +30 2310 950 053
Mobil: +30 6976 888 596
E-Mail: info@maxs.gr
www.maxs.gr

Spilker UK Ltd.
Herr Dave Smith
12 Ranelagh Drive North
Liverpool L19 9DS

Mobile: +44 7738 288 988
Fax: +44 872 1108 161
Email: david@spilkeruk.com

Weldon Celloplast Ltd.
Herr  Kanwardeep Sahni
304 3rd floor, 9/2 East Patel Nagar
110008 New Delhi

Tel.: +91 11 - 257 400 89
Fax: +91 11 - 258 211 74
E-Mail: kd@weldoncelloplast.com
www.weldoncelloplast.com

Spilker Italia S.r.l.
Herr Alessandro Fadda  
Via Della Vecchia Chimica, 5/B  
20070 Riozzo di Cerro al Lambro (MI)

Tel.: +39 02/98 12 82 09
Fax: +39 02/98 33 824
E-Mail: info@spilkeritalia.it
www.spilker.it

Klise-Kop
Herr Roman Soic
Dr. Franje Tudmana 39
10431 Sveta Nedelja, Hrvatska

Tel.: +385 1 3370 034
Fax: +385 1 3371 729
E-Mail: info@klise-kop.hr
www.klise-kop.hr

SAM Engineers

Herr Engr. M. Ahmed
Commercial Street 9
Block 10 Sector A, Gulshan E lqbal
Karachi

Tel: 0092 21-34812150
info@samengineers.com.pk 

www.samengineers.com.pk 

Spilker Polska Sp. z o.o.
Frau Renata Tabin
Ul. Łąki Zamkowe 12
PL 66-200 Swiebodzin
  
Tel.: +48 68 475 46 76
Fax: +48 68 475 46 78
E-Mail: rtabin@spilker-poland.pl
www.spilker.pl

Cont
Herr Vladimir Bulichev
Sibirsky lane 2-9, Office 46
RU-109316 Moscow

Tel.: +7 495 369-4926
E-Mail: info@firmcont.ru
www.firmcont.ru

Spilker España, S.L.

Herr Alberto Garcia
Travessera de Montigalá, 59
E-08917 Badalona (Barcelona)

Tel:  +34 934 655 085
Fax: +34934655085
Mobil: +34607269619

E-Mail: alberto.garcia@spilker-espana.es

Ipex Holdings (Pty) LTD
Herr Bruce Allen
55 Trump Street West
Selby Ext. 4
Johannesburg

Tel.: +27 11 493 7816
Fax: +27 11 493 2389
E-Mail: bruce@ipex.co.za
www.ipex.co.za

Elfi Baskı ve Amb.Ürün.Ltd.Şti.
Frau Elif Yildirim
Dudullu OSB. 1.Cadde İsmet Tarman İş Merkezi
No:1/3 Ümraniye / İstanbul

Tel: +90 216 9391298
Fax: +90 850 8087243
Mobil: +90 555 2262725
E-Mail: elif.yildirim@elfi-tr.com
www.elfi-tr.com

CNI Kft
Herr Tibor Kovacs
Hrsz. 2092/3
3581 Tiszaujvaros

Tel.: +36 49 521-457
Fax: +36 49 527-024
E-Mail: cni@cni.hu
www.cni.hu

Promtechnology
Frau Tanya Rakomsina
Kibirksties g. 7-12
LT-02242 Vilnius

Tel.: +375 29 346-85 65
Fax: +370 65 55 10 76
E-Mail: promlogy@gmail.com
www.promtechnology.com